Organising Committee

Conference Chair

Ralph Holmes – HonFAusIMM(CP), CSIRO Mineral Resources

Conference Co-Chairs

Erick Ramanaidou – CSIRO Mineral Resources
Keith Vining – CSIRO Mineral Resources

Committee Members

Jim Cribbes – FAusIMM, GHD
John Clout – FAusIMM, John Clout & Associates
Corrie De Villiers – Roy Hill Iron Ore
Tom Honeyands – University of Newcastle
Bruce Gregory – AMC Consultants
Kylie Nettleton – BHP Iron Ore
Alan Ooi – API Management Pty Ltd
Mark Paine – Rio Tinto
Antonia Riley – CSIRO Mineral Resources
Cam Schubert – MAusIMM, CITIC Pacific Mining
Clayton Simpson – MAusIMM, FMG
John Visser – MAusIMM, AMIRA

Event Management: The AusIMM

Amelia Lundstrom – Coordinator, Events
Claire Stuart – Coordinator, Event Publishing